Posted on

Are you ready for the return?

We are just a tad (A TAD LLOYD!) over two weeks away from the premiere of the second half of AMC’s, “The Walking Dead.” Since I wised up and decided to watch it on Netflix a little over a year ago it has become my favorite show on television. The last week or so, a lot of thirty second trailers have been released previewing what is about to come in these next eight episodes. This is the most intense trailer they have released yet and I suggest watching it. 

http://www.amctv.com/the-walking-dead/videos/fight-to-the-death-the-walking-dead

About tozzi7

I am a rock DJ for 93.5 in Green Bay, WI. Check it out, 93rockon.com. I am originally from Huron, Ohio which is a small town on Lake Erie. I love sports and rock music. Pretty much my two passions. I am a Green Bay Packers, Ohio State Buckeyes, New York knicks, Cleveland Indians and Milwaukee Brewers fan. Feel free to comment on the blog and give me your feedback. I love debating sports so bring your comments, just don't be a jerk about it. Any ideas for blog posts let me know!

6 responses to “Are you ready for the return?

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

  2. tozzi7

    Thanks a lot! The theme is vertigo and it is under the free themes.

  3. I CAN’T WAIT!! too excited! season 3 has been such a whirlwind so far. have you seen the promo video? its about a minute and even better than all the trailers! i posted it on my blog if you wanna take a look 🙂

  4. tozzi7

    I am pretty pumped for both of those story lines to play out as well. Thank goodness it is back one week from Sunday.

Leave a Reply

