Posted on

Device.

Device is a band I have been waiting to hear anything from for over the last half year. David Draiman’s side project doesn’t disappoint as “Vilifiy” is a completely badass song. What you can expect from this song is powerful vocals from Draiman and more of an industrial metal sound. Take a listen and enjoy!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iPmaf7CWXyw

About tozzi7

I am a rock DJ for 93.5 in Green Bay, WI. Check it out, 93rockon.com. I am originally from Huron, Ohio which is a small town on Lake Erie. I love sports and rock music. Pretty much my two passions. I am a Green Bay Packers, Ohio State Buckeyes, New York knicks, Cleveland Indians and Milwaukee Brewers fan. Feel free to comment on the blog and give me your feedback. I love debating sports so bring your comments, just don't be a jerk about it. Any ideas for blog posts let me know!

Leave a comment