Posted on

Song of the week 5-13.

So I decided to spend a few hours on youtube last night watching performances of several of my favorite bands. I ended with watching Slipknot’s, Knotfest performance from last summer. The song, “The Blister Exists” came on and it made me remember how much I love that song so I have decided it will be my song of the week.

Also in some big Slipknot news, Shawn “Clown” Crahan said 2014 will be the year of Slipknot! So look for big things from them in the next six to seven months.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__8OqgtqYuE

About tozzi7

I am a rock DJ for 93.5 in Green Bay, WI. Check it out, 93rockon.com. I am originally from Huron, Ohio which is a small town on Lake Erie. I love sports and rock music. Pretty much my two passions. I am a Green Bay Packers, Ohio State Buckeyes, New York knicks, Cleveland Indians and Milwaukee Brewers fan. Feel free to comment on the blog and give me your feedback. I love debating sports so bring your comments, just don't be a jerk about it. Any ideas for blog posts let me know!

Leave a Reply

