Posted on

This is better than Never Never.

Korn released a song snippet today of “Love and Meth” which will be on their upcoming 11th album, “The Paradigm Shift.” I must say this is more of what I was expecting. It is heavier, has that great Korn sound and Jonathan Davis has some great, powerful emotion in his voice. Take a listen below and enjoy this one!

http://loudwire.com/heads-korner-korn-crushing-new-song-clip-head-chats-with-munky-jonathan/

About tozzi7

I am a rock DJ for 93.5 in Green Bay, WI. Check it out, 93rockon.com. I am originally from Huron, Ohio which is a small town on Lake Erie. I love sports and rock music. Pretty much my two passions. I am a Green Bay Packers, Ohio State Buckeyes, New York knicks, Cleveland Indians and Milwaukee Brewers fan. Feel free to comment on the blog and give me your feedback. I love debating sports so bring your comments, just don't be a jerk about it. Any ideas for blog posts let me know!

2 responses to “This is better than Never Never.

  1. Hey. Good to see you keeping with Korn. I have fallen behind a bit but hope to catch up. I hear their new stuff is pretty different. I have been reappraising the entire nu metal genre on my blog if you are interested. Looking forward to more updates.

    Box

    • tozzi7

      Hey man, thanks for the comment. Yea The Path of Totality that came out in 2011 was infused with a bunch of dubstep artists. Wasn’t bad and had some good singles but not the classic Korn sound. Never Never, their first single off the upcoming album, The Paradigm Shift was pretty disappointing but this next album is supposed to be like Issues and Untouchables with Head being back in the band.

Leave a Reply

